Lil Baby Reveals Harder Than Ever Tracklist

Lil Baby Reveals Harder Than Ever Tracklist

Lil Baby has revealed the tracklist for Harder Than Ever.

With only a day left until the release of his eagerly awaited Harder Than Ever album, Lil Baby is keeping anticipation high with the release of its tracklist.

Consisting of 19 tracks in total, the tape contains guest appearances from the likes of Drake, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Offset, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Starlito and more.

Take a look at the full tracklist for Lil Baby’s Harder Than Ever below and stay tuned for its release at midnight tonight.

Harder Than Ever tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Spazz

3. I’m Straight
4. Exotic (Feat. Starlito)
5. Yes Indeed (Feat. Drake)
6. Leaked
7. Bank (Feat. Moneybagg Yo)
8. Cash
9. Southside
10. Throwing Shade (Feat. Gunna)
11. First Class
12. Right Now (Feat. Young Thug)
13. Life Goes On (Feat. Gunna & Lil Uzi Vert)
14. Transporter (Feat. Offset)
15. Fit In
16. Boss Bitch (Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan)
17. Never Needed No Help



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.