Calvin Harris Announces ‘Feels’ Featur...

Calvin Harris Announces ‘Feels’ Featuring Pharrell, Katy Perry and Big Sean

The latest track from Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is set to drop today

After a teaser trailer and three demos for his album, Calvin Harris is set to release ‘Feels’. The track brings together Katy Perry, Pharrell Williams and Big Sean. The feature heavy album has also seen tracks featuring ‘A$AP Rocky, Migos, Frank Ocean and Ariana Grande. Check out ‘Heatstroke’ below before the track releases.