Calvin Harris Teases Features In ‘Fun Wav Bo...

Calvin Harris Teases Features In ‘Fun Wav Bounces Vol. 1’ Trailer

Travis Scott, Schoolboy Q and Lil Yachty join the features

With Calvin Harris set to release Funk Wav Bounces Vol 1 on June 30th, the features have quickly become one if its most promising points. Everyone from Ariana Grande to Future join Harris on the record.

Three tracks have released so far. ‘Rollin‘, ‘Heatstroke‘ and ‘Slide‘ have all brought in attention but today teases snippets of all 12 tracks. The album is available for pre-order now ahead of the June 30th release.

Meanwhile, DJ Khaled has revealed artwork for the other most feature heavy album of the summer. Check out ‘Slide’ below and let us know what you think in the comments.



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.