Nef The Pharaoh Shares The Chang Project Artwork &...

Nef The Pharaoh Shares The Chang Project Artwork & Tracklist

Nef The Pharaoh has shared the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming The Chang Project.

Next Week, Nef The Pharaoh will release his new album The Chang Project, the follow-up to last year’s Fresh Outta Space 3. To keep anticipation high, the West Coast rapper has shared the tapes artwork and tracklist.

Consisting of 15 tracks in total, the project features guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Rydah J. Klyde, LEO Gino, Remedy, Larry June, Yhung T.O., Khyenci, OMB Peezy and many more. You can pre-order the album now via iTunes.

Stay tuned for The Chang Project to release on April 28th. Take a look at the artwork and tracklist for Nef The Pharaoh’s upcoming album below and let us know what you think!

The Chang Project

The Chang Project Tracklist:
1. “My Life” Feat. Khyenci
2. “Out There” Feat. Rydah J. Klyde
3. “Don’t Stress” Feat. Caleborate
4. “Spice” Feat. Yhung T.O.
5. “Back Out” Feat. Ty Dolla Sign
6. “Move 4″ Feat. OMB Peezy & Jay Ant
7. “LOE Gino’s Interlude” Feat. LOE Gino
8. “Bling Blaow” Feat. Slimmy B
9. “Bass Head”
10. “Cpt. Save a Hoe 2k17″ Feat. Larry June
11. “Remedy’s Interlude” Feat. Remedy
12. “Klondike” Feat. Remedy & The Real Lil Kayla
13. “Lauryn Hill”
14. “Everything Big” (Remastered)
15. “My N****s” Feat. Neech, Daboii & Lul G






Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.