XXXTentacion Releases Four New Tracks

XXXTentacion Releases Four New Tracks

XXXTentacion has released four brand new songs.

Not long after revealing the cover for Members Only Vol. 3, XXXTentacion had surprised fans today with the release of four new tracks.

One track is called “Slipknot,” for which the Florida rapper is joined by Killstation and Kin$oul. On the P. Soul produced cut, the rapper shows a deep and vulnerable side, apologizing to his mother for hurting her and saying he would kill himself if it helped his friends.

Next up is the Stain-produced track “WHAT IN XXXTARNATION,” where X is joined by Ski Mask The Slump God. This one takes on a more lighthearted feel as the duo swap bars over a simple instrumental. This is repeated in the Purp Dogg produced cut “Bowser.” Finally there’s “Maxipads 4 Everyone!” where the 19-year-old raps about sex and as you can guess, blood.

Listen to XXXTentacion’s four new tracks below and let us know which is your favorite.