Rick Ross Drops Dead Presidents With Future, Jeezy...

Rick Ross Drops Dead Presidents With Future, Jeezy & Yo Gotti

Rick Ross has released a new track “Dead Presidents.”

With only two days to wait until Rick Ross releases his new album, Rather You Than Me, the rapper continues to keep anticipation high with the release of new tracks. Following the release of his Gucci Mane collaboration “She On My Dick,” Rozay enlists Future, Jeezy and Yo Gotti for “Dead Presidents.”

For his 10th studio album, Ross has also tapped Nas, Chris Rock, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, Raphael Saadiq and DeJ Loaf. On his latest pre-order leak, Yung Renzel spits about making money, building an empire and running the game.

Stay tuned for Rather You Than Me to release this coming Friday, March 17th. Listen to Rick Ross Feat. Future Jeezy & Yo Gotti “Dead Presidents,” below.



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.