Migos have revealed the tracklist for their upcoming album.

After officially announcing their upcoming album C U L T U R E, Migos have now revealed its official tracklist.

The project consists of 12 tracks in total and includes guest appearances from the likes of 2 Chainz, Lil Uzi Vert and DJ Khaled. The new album is set to drop on January 27th so stay tuned for that.

Check out the tracklist for Migos C U L T U R E album below and let us know what you think!

01. Culture (feat. DJ Khaled)
02. T-Shirt
03. Call Casting
04. Bad and Boujee (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
05. Get Right Witcha
06. Big on Big
07. What the Price
08. Brown Paper Bag
09. Deadz (feat. 2 Chainz)
10. All Ass
11. Kelly Price
12. Out Yo Way