A$AP Mob Reveal “Cozy Tapes Vol.1” Rel...

A$AP Mob Reveal “Cozy Tapes Vol.1” Release Date, Tracklist & Cover Art

The A$AP Mob has released details on the upcoming “Cosy Tapes Vol.1.”

Not long ago, the A$AP Mob announced Cozy Tapes Vol.1 was completed. Now the release date, tracklist and cover art for the highly anticipated album has been revealed.

On Friday, October 28, the Mob will release two songs off the album “Runner” and “Telephone Calls.” The full project will be released on Halloween, October 31st.

So far we’ve heard four songs from the upcoming album: “Yamborghini High,” “Crazy Brazy,” and “Money Man,” and “Put That On My Set,” which were revealed in the form of a short film.

As for the cover art (above), a baby picture of the late A$AP Yams is used as a tribute to their late friend and mob member, who had initiated the project.

Check out the projects tracklist below and let us know what you think!

A$AP Mob – Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 Tracklist:

01. Yamborghini High
02. Crazy Brazy
03. Way Hii
04. Young Nigga Living
05. Nasty’s World
06. Money Man
07. Put That On My Set
08. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
09. London Town
10. Runner
11. Bachelor
12. Telephone Calls



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.