Listen To The Full ‘Suicide Squad’ Sou...

Listen To The Full ‘Suicide Squad’ Soundtrack

The full ‘Suicide Squad’ soundtrack is here.

Following months of anticipation, Suicide Squad finally releases today (Aug 5).

In time with the release, the film’s soundtrack has been released on iTunes. The soundtrack includes music from the likes of Lil Wayne, Skrillex, Kehlani, Grimes, Eminem, twenty one pilots and more.

Lil Wayne collaborated with Wiz Khalifa, Logic, Imagine Dragons and more on the well received track “Sucker for Pain.”

The soundtrack includes 14 tracks, some of which we’ve heard before and others that have only just been released to coincide with the film’s opening.

Check out the ‘Suicide Squad’ soundtrack below and let us know what you think!




Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.